Peg Hacskaylo, MSW
CEO and Founder

Ernestine Whiting
Transition Director

Flor Alfaro
Resident Advocate

Kris Billhardt
NASH Technical Assistance Specialist

Shakeita Boyd
Deputy Director for Programs

Tarsha Braxton
Resident Advocate

Shinnele Byrd
Resident Advocate

Marla Coyoy
Development and Volunteer Coordinator

Anna Dottle
Resident Advocate

Temitope (Tem) Fagbemi
Community Housing Resource Specialist

Zaneta Greene
Elder Housing Resource Specialist

Shayna Gudger
Community Housing Administrative Coordinator

Tahneezia Hammond
Community Housing Resource Coordinator

Jennifer Hinchey
Director of Operations

Crystal Jacobs
Community Housing Resource Coordinator

Larisa Kofman
NASH Project Director

Michelle Linzy, CAC
Chemical Addictions Program Director

Paul Lipp
Cornerstone Housing Program Director

Suzanne Marcus
Director of Training and Technical Assistance

Meghan McDonough
Director of Development

Kimberly Robinson
Director of Finance

Jennifer Robles
Community Housing Advocate

Asia Tyler
Resident Advocate