Our Board of Directors

Katherine Feeney

Amon Wilkes

Beth Skorochod

Ashley Baquié

Patti DeBow

AJ Dhaliwal

Jason Dittrich

Sara Gibson

Rachel Schiller

Jeanne Simon

Spur Local Critical Nonprofit 23
GuideStar Seal of Transparency
Impact Rated Nonprofit seal via Impact Matters
Greatest Nonprofits Top-Rated
United Way: #9391 | CFC: #99008
District Alliance for Safe Housing | PO Box 91730 Washington, DC 20090
202-462-3274 | info@dashdc.org | 501(c)(3) | #71-1019574